Superintendents are listed in reverse chronological order based on the date of the event hosted...

Matt Shaffer, Class of 1974. The Walker Cup. Merion Golf Club. 

Greg James, Class of 1987. The Barclays, Liberty National Golf Club.

Jim Nicols, Class of 1975. The PGA Championship. Hazeltine National Golf Club.

Mike Guiffre. AT&T National. Congressional Country Club.

Paul B. Latshaw. The Memorial Tournament. Muirfield Village Golf Club.

William "Marsh" Benson, Class of 1982. The Masters. Augusta National Golf Club.

William B. Owen. The Masters. Augusta National Golf Club.

If you know of anyone we have missed for the 2009 tournament season, please let us know by sending an email to